Bendemeer Town Hall Committee

Committee Functions

Management and operation of the Bendemeer Town Hall, including the collection of income from users and subject to all income collected or raised being applied to the hall.

Contact Details

Chairperson: Edwina Byrne
Postal Address: PO Box 769, Bendemeer NSW 2355

Deputy Chairperson: Kerry Brown

Secretary: Carolann Brown

Booking Officer: Winston Doak
Phone: 02 6769 6693

Council Contact: Jodie Archer
Phone: 02 6767 5557

Bendemeer Town Hall Facebook page

Location: The Bendemeer Town Hall is located at 87-89 Caroline Street, Bendemeer.

The Annual General Meeting is scheduled for 10.00am on Sunday 23 June 2024 at the Bendemeer Town Hall, Caroline Street. Please direct any enquiries to the contact details above.

Meeting Agendas and Minutes