Mayor and Councillors

Click here to book the Mayor or Councillors

Councillor Col Murray   

Col Murray - Mayor
21 Hibiscus Way
CALALA, NSW, 2340

Mobile: 0419 627 545
c.murray@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

Oath of Cr Col Murray  (PDF 201KB)

Download the Mayor's biography (PDF 150KB)

     
Councillor Phil Betts
 

Phil Betts - Deputy Mayor
10 Betts Lane
KOOTINGAL, NSW, 2352

Mobile: 0447 603 303
phil.betts@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

Oath of Cr Phil Betts (PDF 242KB)

     
Councillor Charles Impey
  Charles Impey
PO Box 272
TAMWORTH NSW 2340

Mobile: 0428 000 021
c.impey@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

Oath of Cr Charles Impey (PDF 243KB)
     
Councillor Glenn Inglis
  Glenn Inglis
PO Box 1691
TAMWORTH  NSW 2340

Mobile: 0497 927 284
g.inglis@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

Affirmation of Cr Glenn Inglis (PDF 254.3KB)
     
Councillor Jim Maxwell
  Jim Maxwell
11 Veness Street
MANILLA NSW 2346

Mobile: 0447 799 089
j.maxwell@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

Oath of Cr Jim Maxwell (PDF 244.8KB)
     
Councillor Mark Rodda
  Mark Rodda
33 Kathleen Street
SOUTH TAMWORTH, NSW, 2340

Mobile: 0448 750 302 
m.rodda@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

Oath of Cr Mark Rodda (PDF 239.4KB)
     
Councillor Helen Tickle
  Helen Tickle
40 White Street
TAMWORTH, NSW, 2340

Mobile: 0417 684 583
h.tickle@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

Oath of Cr Helen Tickle (PDF 237KB)
     
Councillor Russell Webb
  Russell Webb
"Yarraman", Macumba Lane 
DURI, NSW, 2344 

Mobile: 0429 777 133 
r.webb@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

Oath of Cr Russell Webb (PDF 237.4KB)
     
Councillor Juanita Wilson
  Juanita Wilson
50 Hill Street
TAMWORTH, NSW, 2340 

Mobile: 0438 665 417 
j.wilson@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

Oath of Cr Juanita Wilson (PDF 247.1KB)

 

Media Enquiries for Councillors

Councillors are the voice of the Tamworth region, however, to ensure you are speaking to the delegated spokesperson, please contact the communications team for any media enquiries by calling 6767 55 55 or emailing trccomms@tamworth.nsw.gov.au

What is the role of a Councillor?

The role of Councillors is defined in the Local Government Act 1993 in section 232.