Attunga Public and Youth Hall Committee

Committee Functions

Management and operation of the Attunga Public Hall and Youth Hall, including the collection of income from users.

Contact Details

Chairperson: Larraine Abra

Secretary: Ian Regan
Postal Address: PO Box 17, Attunga NSW 2347
Phone: 0428 697 274 

Booking Officer: Darron Johnson (Phone: 0420 428 903) & Margaret Markwick (Phone: 6769 5592)

Council Contact: Lisa Hannaford
Phone: 0409 921 382

Meeting Minutes and Agendas

No Documents found.